Quick Steps to Edit or Delete a Decision
Different ways to edit or delete a decision:
Select the decision and press ENTER to edit it/ DELETE to delete.
Diagram content menu.
Double-click on the decision.
Select the magnifying glass on the decision node.
Make the desired changes to the decision and select Update Decision.
When the non-main path is linked to another node, the endpoint will automatically be disabled.
To add an endpoint, the non-main path has to be removed from the Yes/No Path tab. The option to add an endpoint will then be enabled on the Details tab.
Note
When a decision is in a branch, it contains a Yes path tab and a No path tab when editing the details. When a decision is in the main path, it only has one Yes/No path tab - depending on which option is not in the main path.
